Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

This announcement appears for information purpose only and does not constitute an invitation or offer to acquire, purchase or subscribe for the securities of the Company.



## 卓爾智聯集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2098)

## DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcement of Zall Smart Commerce Group Ltd. (the "Company") dated 18 January 2022 (the "Announcement") in relation to, among others, the Subscription Agreement and the transactions contemplated thereunder. Unless otherwise specified, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

As set out in the Announcement, a circular (the "Circular") containing, among other things, details of the Subscription Agreement, a letter of advice from the Independent Board Committee to the Independent Shareholders, a letter of advice from the Independent Financial Adviser to the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders in relation to the Subscription Agreement was expected to be despatched by the Company to the Shareholders on or before 11 February 2022.

As additional time is required for the Company to prepare and finalise the information in the Circular, it is expected that the date of despatch of the Circular will be postponed to a date falling on or before 25 February 2022.

By order of the Board

Zall Smart Commerce Group Ltd.

Yan Zhi

Co-chairman

Hong Kong, 11 February 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises nine members, of which Mr. Yan Zhi, Dr. Gang Yu, Mr. Wei Zhe, David, Mr. Qi Zhiping, Mr. Yu Wei and Mr. Xia Lifeng are the executive Directors; and Mr. Cheung Ka Fai, Mr. Wu Ying and Mr. Zhu Zhengfu are the independent non-executive Directors.