Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liabilities whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Zall Group Ltd. 卓爾集團股份有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2098)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Zall Group Ltd. are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Yan Zhi (Co-chairman and Chief executive officer)

Dr. Gang Yu (Co-chairman)

Mr. Cui Jinfeng

Mr. Wang Chuang

Mr. Peng Chi

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Cheung Ka Fai

Mr. Wu Ying

Mr. Wei Zhe, David

Mr. Zhu Zhengfu

The Board has set up four committees. The table below sets out the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Risk Management Committee
Director				
Mr. Yan Zhi		M		
Dr. Gang Yu	_			
Mr. Cui Jinfeng	-			M
Mr. Wang Chuang	_			
Mr. Peng Chi	_		M	
Mr. Cheung Ka Fai	C			M
Mr. Wu Ying	M	C	M	
Mr. Wei Zhe, David	M	M	C	
Mr. Zhu Zhengfu	_	_	_	C

Notes:

C — Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M — Member of the relevant Board committees

By Order of the Board

Zall Group Ltd.

Yan Zhi

Co-chairman

Hong Kong, 31 March 2017