Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Zall Group Ltd. 卓爾集團股份有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2098)

CHANGE OF COMPOSITION OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The Board announces that with effect from 31 March 2017:

- (i) Mr. Yan Zhi has been appointed as a member of the Nomination Committee; and
- (ii) Mr. Cui Jinfeng has resigned as a member of the Nomination Committee.

The board of directors (the "Board") of Zall Group Ltd. (the "Company") announces that Mr. Cui Jinfeng ("Mr. Cui"), an executive director of the Company, has resigned as a member of the nomination committee of the Company (the "Nomination Committee") with effect from 31 March 2017 as he needs to devote more of his time on other businesses of the Company. Mr Cui has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and that there is no matter relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders.

The Board further announces that, upon the resignation of Mr. Cui, Mr. Yan Zhi, executive director and co-chairman of the Company has been appointed as a member of the Nomination Committee with effect from 31 March 2017.

Upon the aforesaid changes, the Nomination Committee comprises of three members, namely Mr. Wu Ying, the independent non-executive director of the Company, as chairman, Mr. Yan Zhi, executive director and co-chairman of the Company and Mr. Wei Zhe, independent non-executive directors of the Company, as members.

By order of the Board

Zall Group Ltd.

Yan Zhi

Co-Chairman

Hong Kong, 31 March 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises nine members, of which Mr. Yan Zhi, Dr. Gang Yu, Mr. Cui Jinfeng, Mr. Wang Chuang and Mr. Peng Chi are executive Directors; and Mr. Cheung Ka Fai, Mr. Wu Ying, Mr. Wei Zhe, David and Mr. Zhu Zhengfu are independent non-executive Directors.