Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2098)

## FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR IN RELATION TO ACQUISITION OF INTEREST IN, AND WARRANTS ISSUED BY, LIGHTINTHEBOX HOLDING CO., LTD.

Reference are made to the announcements of Zall Development Group Ltd. (the "Company") dated 17 March 2016 (the "Transaction Announcement") and 22 April 2016 in relation to the Subscription Agreement entered into between the Investor, a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company, and the Target Company with respect to the Acquisition. Capitalised terms used but not otherwise defined in this announcement shall, unless the context requires otherwise, have the same meanings as those defined in the Transaction Announcement.

The Company wishes to update Shareholders that it has obtained from the Stock Exchange a waiver from strict compliance with Rule 14.41(a) of the Listing Rules such that the Circular may be despatched to the Shareholders on or before **25 May 2016**, on the basis that:

- (a) the auditors appointed by the Company in relation to the preparation of, *inter alia*, the alternative disclosures to an accountants' report under Chapter 4 of the Listing Rules and the pro forma accounts of the enlarged Group require more time to complete their respective work in relation to the Circular; and
- (b) the Company is also finalising the statement of working capital sufficiency in connection with the Circular, as additional time is required for the Company's auditors to receive the relevant confirmations from the Company's banks.

By order of the Board

Zall Development Group Ltd.

Yan Zhi

Co-Chairman

Hong Kong, 16 May 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Yan Zhi, Dr. Gang Yu, Mr. Cui Jinfeng, Mr. Wang Chuang and Mr. Peng Chi, as executive directors of the Company; Mr. Cheung Ka Fai, Mr. Wu Ying and Mr. Wei Zhe, David, as independent non-executive directors of the Company.